Match Officials

Phone 1: 07837693191

Assignments

Saturday 14 August 2021
The East Lancashire Football League - Division One
Rock Rovers vs Poppy Mai 14:00
Saturday 21 August 2021
The East Lancashire Football League - Division One
Polonia Pendle vs Mill Hill St Peter 14:00
Tuesday 24 August 2021
The East Lancashire Football League - Premier Division
Waddington vs Read United 18:30
Saturday 4 September 2021
The East Lancashire Football League - Premier Division
Rimington vs Waddington 14:00
Saturday 11 September 2021
The East Lancashire Football League - Division One
Colne United vs Enfield FC 14:00
Saturday 11 September 2021
The East Lancashire Football League - Division One
Prairie United vs Poppy Mai 14:00
Saturday 18 September 2021
The East Lancashire Football League - Division One
Rock Rovers vs Polonia Pendle 14:00
Saturday 25 September 2021
The East Lancashire Football League - Premier Division
Burnley Belvedere vs Peel Park 14:00
Saturday 2 October 2021
The East Lancashire Football League - Premier Division
Rishton United vs Peel Park 14:00
Saturday 9 October 2021
The East Lancashire Football League - Division One
Rolls FC vs Rock Rovers 14:00
Saturday 16 October 2021
The East Lancashire Football League - Premier Division
Langho vs Read United 13:20
Saturday 23 October 2021
The East Lancashire Football League - Premier Division
Rimington vs Rishton United 14:00
Saturday 30 October 2021
The East Lancashire Football League - Premier Division
Rishton United vs Langho 14:00
Saturday 6 November 2021
The East Lancashire Football League - Premier Division
Barnoldswick Town (EL) vs Burnley Belvedere 14:00
Saturday 13 November 2021
The East Lancashire Football League - Premier Division
Rimington vs Whinney Hill 14:00
Saturday 20 November 2021
The East Lancashire Football League - Division One
Colne United vs Rock Rovers 14:00
Saturday 27 November 2021
The East Lancashire Football League - Reserve Division
Mill Hill St Peter Reserves vs Whinney Hill Reserves 14:00
Saturday 4 December 2021
The East Lancashire Football League - Premier Division
Waddington vs Rimington 14:00
Saturday 11 December 2021
The East Lancashire Football League - Premier Division
Barnoldswick Town (EL) vs Rimington 14:00

Latest news

Rishton United Reserves
General Rishton United Reserves

Rishton United Resereves

Changes to cup format
General Changes to cup format

New format to cups

AFC Burnley
General AFC Burnley

Sorry to see them go.

The Storefirst East Lancashire Football League newsletter

Keep up-to-date with our exclusive email newsletters.

Subscribe