Confirm your age. Are you 18 or over?

Match Officials

Phone 1: 07731 321798

Assignments

Saturday 31 August 2019
The East Lancashire Football League - Division 2
Whinney Hill Reserves vs Hapton 14:15
Tuesday 3 September 2019
The East Lancashire Football League - Division 2
Rishton United Reserves vs Whinney Hill Reserves 18:15
Saturday 7 September 2019
The East Lancashire Football League - Division 2
Grindleton vs Waddington Reserves 14:15
Saturday 19 October 2019
The East Lancashire Football League - Division 2
Peel Park vs Read United Reserves 14:15
Saturday 16 November 2019
The East Lancashire Football League - Division 2
Whinney Hill Reserves vs Langho Reserves 14:00
Saturday 4 January 2020
The East Lancashire Football League - Division 1
Barnoldswick Town (EL) vs Mill Hill 14:00
Goals: A Oliver, S Stirlin, M Bulcock
Saturday 11 January 2020
The East Lancashire Football League - Division 2
Peel Park vs Rishton United Reserves 14:00
Saturday 18 January 2020
The East Lancashire Football League - Division 2
Hapton vs Rimington Reserves 14:00
Saturday 25 January 2020
The Bob Little Cup 19-20
Read United Reserves vs Colne United 14:00
Saturday 8 February 2020
The Presidents Cup 19-20
Grindleton vs Feniscowles & Pleasington 14:00
Saturday 22 February 2020
The East Lancashire Football League - Division 1
Rishton United vs Langho 14:00
Saturday 29 February 2020
The Bob Little Cup 19-20
Colne United vs Barnoldswick Town Reserves (EL) 14:00
Saturday 7 March 2020
The East Lancashire Football League - Division 2
Peel Park Reserves vs Whinney Hill Reserves 14:00
Saturday 14 March 2020
The East Lancashire Football League - Division 1
Mill Hill vs Read United 14:00
Saturday 21 March 2020
The East Lancashire Football League - Division 1
Rishton United vs Barnoldswick Town (EL) 14:00
Saturday 28 March 2020
The East Lancashire Football League - Division 2
Whinney Hill Reserves vs Peel Park Reserves 14:00

Latest news

Sad Day
General Sad Day

Sad Day

Season Postponed
General Season Postponed

Season Postponed

President cup quarter final
General President cup quarter final

Venue Change

The Storefirst East Lancashire Football League newsletter

Keep up-to-date with our exclusive email newsletters.

Subscribe