Match Officials

Phone 1: 07487594140

Assignments

Saturday 28 August 2021
The East Lancashire Football League - Premier Division
Peel Park vs Whinney Hill 14:00
Saturday 4 September 2021
The East Lancashire Football League - Reserve Division
Mill Hill Reserves vs Mill Hill St Peter Reserves 14:00
Saturday 11 September 2021
The East Lancashire Football League - Premier Division
Waddington vs Barnoldswick Town (EL) 14:00
Saturday 11 September 2021
The East Lancashire Football League - Reserve Division
Peel Park Reserves vs Rimington Reserves 14:00
Saturday 18 September 2021
The East Lancashire Football League - Division One
Poppy Mai vs Settle United 14:00
Saturday 18 September 2021
The East Lancashire Football League - Reserve Division
Waddington Reserves vs Whinney Hill Reserves 14:00
Saturday 2 October 2021
The East Lancashire Football League - Reserve Division
Langho Reserves vs Barlick Town (EL) Reserves 14:00
Saturday 9 October 2021
The East Lancashire Football League - Division One
Enfield FC vs Polonia Pendle 14:00
Saturday 23 October 2021
The East Lancashire Football League - Premier Division
Mill Hill vs Feniscowles & Pleasington 14:00
Saturday 30 October 2021
The East Lancashire Football League - Premier Division
Whinney Hill vs Rimington 14:00
Saturday 6 November 2021
The East Lancashire Football League - Premier Division
Feniscowles & Pleasington vs Read United 14:00
Saturday 20 November 2021
The East Lancashire Football League - Premier Division
Rishton United vs Read United 14:00
Saturday 27 November 2021
The East Lancashire Football League - Division One
Hapton vs Rock Rovers 14:00
Saturday 4 December 2021
The East Lancashire Football League - Division One
Poppy Mai vs Rolls FC 14:00
Saturday 11 December 2021
The East Lancashire Football League - Reserve Division
Rimington Reserves vs Whinney Hill Reserves 14:00

Latest news

Rishton United Reserves
General Rishton United Reserves

Rishton United Resereves

Changes to cup format
General Changes to cup format

New format to cups

AFC Burnley
General AFC Burnley

Sorry to see them go.

The Storefirst East Lancashire Football League newsletter

Keep up-to-date with our exclusive email newsletters.

Subscribe