Confirm your age. Are you 18 or over?

Match Officials

Referee Ian Fraser All match officials

Phone 1: 07917 893192

Assignments

Saturday 17 August 2019
The East Lancashire Football League - Division 2
Rishton United Reserves vs Colne United 14:15
Tuesday 20 August 2019
The East Lancashire Football League - Division 1
Rimington vs Waddington 18:15
Saturday 31 August 2019
The East Lancashire Football League - Division 1
Barnoldswick Town (EL) vs Barrowford Celtic 14:15
Saturday 14 September 2019
The East Lancashire Football League - Division 2
Grindleton vs Barnoldswick Town Reserves (EL) 14:15
Saturday 21 September 2019
The East Lancashire Football League - Division 1
Rimington vs Read United 14:15
Saturday 5 October 2019
The East Lancashire Football League - Division 1
Waddington vs Barnoldswick Town (EL) 14:15
Saturday 12 October 2019
The East Lancashire Football League - Division 1
Prairie United vs Whinney Hill 14:15
Saturday 16 November 2019
The East Lancashire Football League - Division 2
Colne United vs Peel Park Reserves 14:00
Saturday 23 November 2019
The East Lancashire Football League - Division 1
Feniscowles & Pleasington vs Waddington 14:00
Saturday 14 December 2019
The East Lancashire Football League - Division 1
Burnley Belvedere vs Prairie United 14:00
Saturday 4 January 2020
The East Lancashire Football League - Division 1
Burnley Belvedere vs Langho 14:00
Saturday 25 January 2020
The East Lancashire Football League - Division 1
Whinney Hill vs Feniscowles & Pleasington 14:00
Saturday 1 February 2020
The East Lancashire Football League - Division 1
Langho vs Barnoldswick Town (EL) 14:00
Saturday 8 February 2020
The Presidents Cup 19-20
Barnoldswick Town (EL) vs Whinney Hill 14:00
Saturday 22 February 2020
The Bob Little Cup 19-20
Peel Park vs Langho Reserves 14:00
Saturday 7 March 2020
The East Lancashire Football League - Division 1
Barrowford Celtic vs Barnoldswick Town (EL) 14:00
Saturday 14 March 2020
The Presidents Cup 19-20
Prairie United vs Peel Park 14:00
Saturday 21 March 2020
The East Lancashire Football League - Division 1
Read United vs Rimington 14:00
Saturday 28 March 2020
The East Lancashire Football League - Division 2
Polonia Pendle vs Colne United 14:00

Latest news

Sad Day
General Sad Day

Sad Day

Season Postponed
General Season Postponed

Season Postponed

President cup quarter final
General President cup quarter final

Venue Change

The Storefirst East Lancashire Football League newsletter

Keep up-to-date with our exclusive email newsletters.

Subscribe