Confirm your age. Are you 18 or over?

Match Officials

Referee James Sykes All match officials

Phone 1: 07713 252316

Assignments

Saturday 17 August 2019
The East Lancashire Football League - Division 2
Polonia Pendle vs Barnoldswick Town Reserves (EL) 14:15
Tuesday 20 August 2019
The East Lancashire Football League - Division 1
Burnley Belvedere vs Barrowford Celtic 18:15
Saturday 24 August 2019
The East Lancashire Football League - Division 1
Barnoldswick Town (EL) vs Waddington 14:15
Saturday 31 August 2019
The East Lancashire Football League - Division 1
Rishton United vs Waddington 14:15
Tuesday 3 September 2019
The East Lancashire Football League - Division 2
Rimington Reserves vs Grindleton 18:15
Saturday 7 September 2019
The East Lancashire Football League - Division 1
Whinney Hill vs Barrowford Celtic 14:15
Saturday 14 September 2019
The East Lancashire Football League - Division 2
Langho Reserves vs Peel Park Reserves 14:15
Saturday 21 September 2019
The East Lancashire Football League - Division 1
Feniscowles & Pleasington vs Prairie United 14:15
Saturday 28 September 2019
The East Lancashire Football League - Division 1
Burnley Belvedere vs Langho 14:15
Saturday 5 October 2019
The East Lancashire Football League - Division 2
Peel Park vs Peel Park Reserves 14:15
Saturday 12 October 2019
The East Lancashire Football League - Division 1
Rishton United vs Langho 14:15
Saturday 19 October 2019
The East Lancashire Football League - Division 2
Stacksteads St Josephs vs Whinney Hill Reserves 14:15
Saturday 26 October 2019
The East Lancashire Football League - Division 1
Burnley Belvedere vs Feniscowles & Pleasington 14:15

Latest news

3G Pitches
General 3G Pitches

3g Pitches

Cup Date Moved
Grindleton Cup Date Moved

Craven Cup

Lancashire Cup Fixtures 3rd Round
General Lancashire Cup Fixtures 3rd Round

3rd Round Draw

The Storefirst East Lancashire Football League newsletter

Keep up-to-date with our exclusive email newsletters.

Subscribe