Confirm your age. Are you 18 or over?

Match Officials

Referee Les Newcombe All match officials

Phone 1: 07549 697337

Assignments

Wednesday 21 August 2019
The East Lancashire Football League - Division 2
Rishton United Reserves vs Peel Park Reserves 18:15
Saturday 2 November 2019
The East Lancashire Football League - Division 2
Polonia Pendle vs Whinney Hill Reserves 14:00
Saturday 9 November 2019
The East Lancashire Football League - Division 2
Waddington Reserves vs Read United Reserves 14:00
Saturday 23 November 2019
The East Lancashire Football League - Division 2
Barnoldswick Town Reserves (EL) vs Grindleton 14:00
Saturday 7 December 2019
The East Lancashire Football League - Division 2
Colne United vs Rimington Reserves 14:00
Saturday 21 December 2019
The East Lancashire Football League - Division 2
Langho Reserves vs Grindleton 14:00
Saturday 4 January 2020
The East Lancashire Football League - Division 2
Peel Park vs Hapton 14:00
Saturday 11 January 2020
The East Lancashire Football League - Division 2
Langho Reserves vs Waddington Reserves 14:00
Saturday 25 January 2020
The Bob Little Cup 19-20
Rimington Reserves vs Whinney Hill Reserves 14:00
Saturday 1 February 2020
The East Lancashire Football League - Division 2
Colne United vs Whinney Hill Reserves 14:00
Saturday 8 February 2020
The Presidents Cup 19-20
Polonia Pendle vs Rishton United 14:00
Saturday 29 February 2020
The Bob Little Cup 19-20
Rimington Reserves vs Grindleton 14:00
Saturday 7 March 2020
The East Lancashire Football League - Division 2
Polonia Pendle vs Grindleton 14:00
Saturday 14 March 2020
The East Lancashire Football League - Division 2
Barnoldswick Town Reserves (EL) vs Hapton 14:00
Saturday 21 March 2020
The East Lancashire Football League - Division 1
Waddington vs Feniscowles & Pleasington 11:00
Saturday 28 March 2020
The East Lancashire Football League - Division 2
Read United Reserves vs Barnoldswick Town Reserves (EL) 14:00

Latest news

Sad Day
General Sad Day

Sad Day

Season Postponed
General Season Postponed

Season Postponed

President cup quarter final
General President cup quarter final

Venue Change

The Storefirst East Lancashire Football League newsletter

Keep up-to-date with our exclusive email newsletters.

Subscribe