Match Officials

Phone 1: 07927546064

Assignments

Saturday 14 August 2021
The East Lancashire Football League - Division One
Hapton vs Langho 72 14:00
Saturday 21 August 2021
The East Lancashire Football League - Premier Division
Peel Park vs Waddington 14:00
Saturday 28 August 2021
The East Lancashire Football League - Division One
Enfield FC vs Prairie United 14:00
Saturday 4 September 2021
The East Lancashire Football League - Premier Division
Read United vs Langho 14:00
Saturday 11 September 2021
The East Lancashire Football League - Premier Division
Rishton United vs Burnley Belvedere 14:00
Saturday 18 September 2021
The East Lancashire Football League - Division One
Langho 72 vs Colne United 14:00
Saturday 2 October 2021
The East Lancashire Football League - Premier Division
Mill Hill vs Read United 14:00
Saturday 16 October 2021
The East Lancashire Football League - Division One
Colne United vs Enfield FC 14:00
Saturday 30 October 2021
The East Lancashire Football League - Reserve Division
Barlick Town (EL) Reserves vs Whinney Hill Reserves 14:00
Saturday 6 November 2021
The East Lancashire Football League - Division One
Poppy Mai vs Prairie United 14:00
Saturday 13 November 2021
The East Lancashire Football League - Reserve Division
Mill Hill Reserves vs Colne United Reserves 14:00
Saturday 20 November 2021
The East Lancashire Football League - Division One
Rock Rovers vs Rolls FC 14:00
Saturday 27 November 2021
The East Lancashire Football League - Premier Division
Langho vs Waddington 13:20
Saturday 4 December 2021
The East Lancashire Football League - Division One
Langho 72 vs Polonia Pendle 14:00
Saturday 11 December 2021
The East Lancashire Football League - Division One
Settle United vs Poppy Mai 14:00

Latest news

Rishton United Reserves
General Rishton United Reserves

Rishton United Resereves

Changes to cup format
General Changes to cup format

New format to cups

AFC Burnley
General AFC Burnley

Sorry to see them go.

The Storefirst East Lancashire Football League newsletter

Keep up-to-date with our exclusive email newsletters.

Subscribe