Match Officials

Stephen Smith Mason All match officials

Phone 1: 07960 607186

Assignments

Saturday 20 August 2022
The East Lancashire Football League - Premier Division
Settle United vs Feniscowles & Pleasington 14:00
Wednesday 24 August 2022
The East Lancashire Football League - Division 1
Peel Park vs Enfield 18:15
Saturday 27 August 2022
The East Lancashire Football League - Division 1
Burnley United vs Trawden Celtic Juniors FC 14:00
Saturday 24 September 2022
The East Lancashire Football League - Premier Division
Feniscowles & Pleasington vs Rolls FC 14:00
Saturday 15 October 2022
The East Lancashire Football League - Reserve Division
Whinney Hill Reserves vs Rimington Reserves 14:00
Saturday 22 October 2022
The East Lancashire Football League - Division 1
Langho 72 vs Peel Park 14:00
Saturday 29 October 2022
The East Lancashire Football League - Premier Division
Mill Hill vs Barnoldswick Town (EL) 14:00
Saturday 19 November 2022
The East Lancashire Football League - Division 1
Enfield vs Peel Park 14:00
Saturday 26 November 2022
The East Lancashire Football League - Division 1
Mill Hill St Peter vs Langho 72 14:00
Saturday 21 January 2023
The East Lancashire Football League - Premier Division
Feniscowles & Pleasington vs Settle United 14:00
Saturday 28 January 2023
The Presidents Cup 22-23
Langho 72 vs Enfield 14:00

Latest news

New Cup winners
General New Cup winners

Cup Holders Out!

The Road To Padiham - Bob Little Trophy
General The Road To Padiham - Bob Little Trophy

Cup Draws completed

The Storefirst East Lancashire Football League newsletter

Keep up-to-date with our exclusive email newsletters.

Subscribe