Match Officials

Phone 1: 07837 693191

Assignments

Saturday 5 September 2020
The East Lancashire Football League - Division 1
Rishton United vs Langho 14:00
Saturday 12 September 2020
The East Lancashire Football League - Division 2
Barnoldswick Town (EL) Reserves vs Grindleton 14:00
Saturday 10 October 2020
The East Lancashire Football League - Division 1
Waddington vs Peel Park 14:00
Saturday 24 October 2020
The East Lancashire Football League - Division 1
Rimington vs Rishton United 14:00
Saturday 31 October 2020
The East Lancashire Football League - Division 2
Waddington Reserves vs Rishton United Reserves 15:00
Saturday 5 December 2020
The East Lancashire Football League - Division 1
Barrowford Celtic vs Rimington 13:17
Saturday 12 December 2020
The East Lancashire Football League - Division 1
Waddington vs Langho 14:00
Saturday 19 December 2020
The East Lancashire Football League - Division 2
Colne United vs Grindleton 14:00
Saturday 3 April 2021
The East Lancashire Football League - League A
Prairie Utd vs Waddington Reserves 14:00
Saturday 10 April 2021
The East Lancashire Football League - League C
Hapton vs Rimington Reserves 14:00
Saturday 17 April 2021
The East Lancashire Football League - League F
Grindleton vs Barnoldswick Town (EL) 14:00
Tuesday 20 April 2021
The East Lancashire Football League - League E
Burnley Belvedere vs Read United 18:00
Saturday 24 April 2021
The East Lancashire Football League - League D
Rock Rovers vs Peel Park Reserves 14:00
Saturday 1 May 2021
The East Lancashire Football League - League E
Langho Reserves vs Burnley Belvedere 14:00
Saturday 8 May 2021
The Burnley Eats Consolation Cup 20-21
Waddington Reserves vs Rishton United Reserves 14:00
Saturday 15 May 2021
The Skinny Lager Winners Trophy 20-21
Barnoldswick Town (EL) vs Prairie Utd 14:00
Saturday 22 May 2021
The Skinny Lager Winners Trophy 20-21
Whinney Hill vs Prairie Utd 14:00

Latest news

Reserves Triumphant
General Reserves Triumphant

Double header ends in wins for the Reserves

Full Knockout Cup Draws- Burnley Eats
General Full Knockout Cup Draws- Burnley Eats

The Route to the final

Full Knockout Cup Draws- Skinny Lager
General Full Knockout Cup Draws- Skinny Lager

The Route to the final

The Storefirst East Lancashire Football League newsletter

Keep up-to-date with our exclusive email newsletters.

Subscribe