Match Officials

Phone 1: 07917 893192

Assignments

Tuesday 23 August 2022
The East Lancashire Football League - Division 1
Trawden Celtic Juniors FC vs Rock Rovers 18:15
Saturday 27 August 2022
The East Lancashire Football League - Premier Division
Rolls FC vs Langho 14:00
Saturday 3 September 2022
The East Lancashire Football League - Division 1
Padiham Juniors Community FC vs Burnley United 14:00
Saturday 10 September 2022
The East Lancashire Football League - Premier Division
Barnoldswick Town (EL) vs Rimington 14:00
Saturday 17 September 2022
The East Lancashire Football League - Division 1
Hapton vs Burnley United 14:00
Saturday 24 September 2022
The East Lancashire Football League - Division 1
Trawden Celtic Juniors FC vs Peel Park 14:00
Saturday 8 October 2022
The East Lancashire Football League - Premier Division
Waddington vs Langho 14:00
Saturday 15 October 2022
The East Lancashire Football League - Reserve Division
Barlick Town (EL) Reserves vs Peel Park Reserves 14:00
Saturday 22 October 2022
The East Lancashire Football League - Division 1
Rock Rovers vs Hapton 14:00
Saturday 5 November 2022
The East Lancashire Football League - Division 1
Padiham Juniors Community FC vs Langho 72 14:00
Saturday 12 November 2022
The East Lancashire Football League - Division 1
Enfield vs Burnley United 14:00
Saturday 19 November 2022
The East Lancashire Football League - Division 1
Trawden Celtic Juniors FC vs Mill Hill St Peter 14:00
Saturday 26 November 2022
The East Lancashire Football League - Division 1
Rock Rovers vs Trawden Celtic Juniors FC 14:00
Saturday 3 December 2022
The East Lancashire Football League - Division 1
Rock Rovers vs Enfield 14:00

Latest news

The Storefirst East Lancashire Football League newsletter

Keep up-to-date with our exclusive email newsletters.

Subscribe