Match Officials

Kelvin Sarsfield All match officials

Phone 1: 07792 296240

Assignments

Saturday 3 October 2020
The East Lancashire Football League - Division 2
Hapton vs Colne United 14:00
Saturday 10 October 2020
The East Lancashire Football League - Division 1
Barrowford Celtic vs Whinney Hill 13:15
Saturday 31 October 2020
The East Lancashire Football League - Division 1
Rishton United vs Mill Hill 14:00
Saturday 5 December 2020
The East Lancashire Football League - Division 1
Read United vs Mill Hill 14:02
Saturday 12 December 2020
The East Lancashire Football League - Division 2
Colne United vs Langho 72 14:00
Saturday 19 December 2020
The East Lancashire Football League - Division 2
Mill Hill St Peter vs Poppy Mai 14:00
Saturday 3 April 2021
The East Lancashire Football League - League C
Rimington Reserves vs Peel Park 14:00
Saturday 10 April 2021
The East Lancashire Football League - League F
Barrowford Celtic vs Grindleton 14:00
Saturday 17 April 2021
The East Lancashire Football League - League E
Read United vs Burnley Belvedere 14:00
Saturday 24 April 2021
The East Lancashire Football League - League C
Polonia Pendle vs Hapton 14:00
Saturday 8 May 2021
The Burnley Eats Consolation Cup 20-21
Peel Park vs Whinney Hill Reserves 14:00
Saturday 15 May 2021
The Skinny Lager Winners Trophy 20-21
Rimington Reserves vs Mill Hill 14:00

Latest news

Reserves Triumphant
General Reserves Triumphant

Double header ends in wins for the Reserves

Full Knockout Cup Draws- Burnley Eats
General Full Knockout Cup Draws- Burnley Eats

The Route to the final

Full Knockout Cup Draws- Skinny Lager
General Full Knockout Cup Draws- Skinny Lager

The Route to the final

The Storefirst East Lancashire Football League newsletter

Keep up-to-date with our exclusive email newsletters.

Subscribe