Match Officials

Phone 1: 07927 546064

Assignments

Saturday 27 August 2022
The East Lancashire Football League - Division 1
Langho 72 vs Padiham Juniors Community FC 14:00
Saturday 8 October 2022
The East Lancashire Football League - Premier Division
Read United vs Prairie United 14:00
Saturday 15 October 2022
The East Lancashire Football League - Division 1
Enfield vs Rock Rovers 14:00
Saturday 22 October 2022
The East Lancashire Football League - Premier Division
Barnoldswick Town (EL) vs Rimington 14:00
Saturday 29 October 2022
The East Lancashire Football League - Reserve Division
Waddington Reserves vs Langho Reserves 14:00
Saturday 5 November 2022
The East Lancashire Football League - Division 1
Hapton vs Rock Rovers 14:00
Saturday 26 November 2022
The East Lancashire Football League - Premier Division
Barnoldswick Town (EL) vs Waddington 14:00
Saturday 3 December 2022
The East Lancashire Football League - Premier Division
Settle United vs Burnley Belvedere 14:00
Saturday 10 December 2022
The East Lancashire Football League - Premier Division
Waddington vs Prairie United 14:00
Saturday 10 December 2022
The East Lancashire Football League - Reserve Division
Langho Reserves vs Rimington Reserves 13:20
Saturday 17 December 2022
The East Lancashire Football League - Premier Division
Burnley Belvedere vs Barnoldswick Town (EL) 14:00
Saturday 14 January 2023
The East Lancashire Football League - Premier Division
Settle United vs Mill Hill 14:00
Saturday 21 January 2023
The East Lancashire Football League - Division 1
Enfield vs Peel Park 14:00
Saturday 28 January 2023
The East Lancashire Football League - Premier Division
Waddington vs Read United 14:00

Latest news

New Cup winners
General New Cup winners

Cup Holders Out!

The Road To Padiham - Bob Little Trophy
General The Road To Padiham - Bob Little Trophy

Cup Draws completed

The Storefirst East Lancashire Football League newsletter

Keep up-to-date with our exclusive email newsletters.

Subscribe