Match Officials

Phone 1: 07837 693191

Assignments

Saturday 2 September 2023
The East Lancashire Football League - Premier Division
Prairie United vs Feniscowles and Pleasington 14:00
Saturday 9 September 2023
The East Lancashire Football League - Premier Division
Read United vs Waddington 14:00
Saturday 16 September 2023
The East Lancashire Football League - Premier Division
Barnoldswick Town (EL) vs Prairie United 14:00
Saturday 30 September 2023
The East Lancashire Football League - Premier Division
Waddington vs Barnoldswick Town (EL) 14:00
Saturday 7 October 2023
The East Lancashire Football League - Premier Division
Read United vs Feniscowles and Pleasington 14:00
Saturday 21 October 2023
The East Lancashire Football League - Division 1 East
Langho 72s vs Hapton 14:00
Saturday 28 October 2023
The East Lancashire Football League - Division 1 East
Barlick Town (EL) Reserves vs Burnley United 14:00
Saturday 4 November 2023
The East Lancashire Football League - Bob Little Trophy - Group B
Hapton vs Enfield 14:00
Saturday 11 November 2023
The East Lancashire Football League - Premier Division
Waddington vs Feniscowles and Pleasington 14:00
Saturday 18 November 2023
The East Lancashire Football League - Division 1 West
Whinney Hill Reserves vs Mill Hill Reserves 14:00
Saturday 25 November 2023
The East Lancashire Football League - Premier Division
Read United vs Rimington 14:00
Saturday 2 December 2023
The East Lancashire Football League - Division 1 East
Burnley United vs Waddington Reserves 14:00
Saturday 6 January 2024
The East Lancashire Football League - Division 1 East
Waddington Reserves vs Hapton 14:00
Wednesday 3 April 2024
The East Lancashire Football League - Skinny Lager Reserve Cup Qualifier
Waddington Reserves vs Barnoldswick Town (EL) Reserves 18:05
Saturday 6 April 2024
The East Lancashire Football League - Division 1 East
Barlick Town (EL) Reserves vs Trawden Celtic Juniors 14:00
Saturday 13 April 2024
The East Lancashire Football League - Division 1 West
Padiham Community Juniors vs Whinney Hill Reserves 14:00
Tuesday 16 April 2024
The East Lancashire Football League - Premier Division
Barnoldswick Town (EL) vs Waddington 18:25
Saturday 20 April 2024
The East Lancashire Football League - Division 1 East
Burnley Belvedere vs Trawden Celtic Juniors 14:00
Wednesday 24 April 2024
Bob Little Trophy 23-24
Langho 72s vs Whinney Hill 18:30
Saturday 27 April 2024
The East Lancashire Football League - Premier Division
Waddington vs Rimington 12:30
Monday 29 April 2024
The East Lancashire Football League - Skinny Lager Reserve Cup Qualifier
Waddington Reserves vs Rimington Reserves 18:30
Saturday 4 May 2024
The East Lancashire Football League - Premier Division
Barnoldswick Town (EL) vs Mill Hill 14:00
Tuesday 7 May 2024
The East Lancashire Football League - Division 1 East
Langho 72s vs Burnley United 18:30
Saturday 11 May 2024
The East Lancashire Football League - Premier Division
Rolls FC vs Settle United 14:00
Tuesday 14 May 2024
The East Lancashire Football League - Premier Division
Barnoldswick Town (EL) vs Mill Hill St Peter 18:30
Saturday 18 May 2024
Presidents Cup 23-24
Feniscowles & Pleasington vs Barnoldswick Town (EL) 14:00

Latest news

Double Up
General Double Up

Cup Winning Season Continued for Barnoldswick Town (EL)

Reserves to Rimington
General Reserves to Rimington

Reserve cup Winners are Rimmington Reserves

Doubles Delight
General Doubles Delight

League and Cup Double for Trawden

The Storefirst East Lancashire Football League newsletter

Keep up-to-date with our exclusive email newsletters.

Subscribe